24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Testimonials

McDonald Family

April 02, 2016 9:12 PM

5 Stars

Good workmanship, and excellent demonstration when complete.

Mr Hart

November 16, 2015 7:42 AM

5 Stars

Steven Knowles Was very professional, very polite and happy to help and talk through best installation points. Steven worked hard to make the install look as best as possible and have lots of information about the product. He arrived early and cleaned up all his mess. I was very pleased with the install and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Keith Donaldson

November 15, 2015 8:47 AM

5 Stars

Excellent customer service. Unfortunately even after gaining comparability confirmation from Nest it does not work properly.

Andy

October 24, 2015 8:28 AM

5 Stars

 

Barbara Blatherwick

January 09, 2015 4:20 PM

5 Stars

The young man was very attentive and helpful and very professional

Azexis

October 24, 2014 5:06 PM

 

Anonymous

October 09, 2014 7:02 PM

5 Stars

Explained everything work with no fuss and left no mess. Steven was disappointed he had not received enough information about what was on the Nest web site.

Anonymous

October 09, 2014 5:12 PM

5 Stars

Very easy to organise, as luck would have it they were in the area the next day and they came to fit it on the way to another job. Very knowledgeable person who fitted it, said he had fitted around 100 since April this year. Helped my wife set it up the thermostat on the iPhone app. The wiring on the boiler was very neat and the whole job was very clean and tidy.

Anonymous

October 08, 2014 9:54 PM

5 Stars

Very friendly and professional, he installed both a Nest Thermostat and a Nest Protect in less than 2 hours. Highly recommended.

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:53 PM

5 Stars

Superb friendly yet professional service from Wyer. We had a minor issue with my Nest having a flat battery but a quick call from the installers to Nest support and we were on track again straight away.

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:52 PM

5 Stars

Installer had good communication through the whole process and when they arrived they were very friendly and polite making sure I was completely happy before leaving. Install took 20 minutes and I was up and running.

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:51 PM

5 Stars

Quick and flexible install time slot. Guys were brilliant and I would recommend them.

Myles S

March 16, 2016 1:24 PM

5 Stars

Excellent. Really quick and tidy installation.

George and Julie

November 15, 2015 12:29 PM

5 Stars

He was very good calling to let us no he is on time, told us about the product, showed us the fitting and demonstrated the product and the app. He was friendly and professional we are very pleased with installation and the product.

A Gerrish

November 12, 2015 1:11 PM

5 Stars

Excellent, very pleasant chap and did a great job.

Frank

June 12, 2015 1:43 PM

5 Stars

good knowledge and friendly

Ollie

December 06, 2014 7:02 PM

5 Stars

Excellent installation. Steven was polite professional and a real ambassador for his company. He worked quietly and efficiently despite my raucous children running around. He took time to go through everything and answered all my questions. I couldn't recommend the installer highly enough.

Nick Harvey

October 21, 2014 2:52 PM

5 Stars

The guy that turned up was very friendly and professional, carried out his work very efficiently and tidyly and was happy to chat to me about the Nest product.

Anonymous

October 09, 2014 6:18 PM

5 Stars

Excellent service. Good communication.

Anonymous

October 09, 2014 4:35 PM

5 Stars

No issues. Prompt, polite,set up the wireless for me and helped me log in to system. As a local would use again.

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:53 PM

5 Stars

Very good - friendly, professional service

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:53 PM

5 Stars

Very good, they telephoned on the day to confirm the appointment again, friendly and helpful!

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:52 PM

5 Stars

Amazing! Quick and helpful. Respectful of our home - took off their shoes and left no mess at all. Would highly recommend!

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:51 PM

5 Stars

Very good - he went put of his way to help with both the installation and telling my about my heating system that I knew very little about. First class service

Anonymous

September 05, 2014 9:49 PM

5 Stars

very prompt and professional